Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup fixtures

Russia 2018 World Cup fixtures, including dates, kick-off times & venues

FIFA World Cup Fixtures

Group A – H Table 

Group Stage – Match 1 of 3

Thursday, June 14

Russia v Saudi Arabia [Moscow (Luzhniki)]   4:00pm

Friday, June 15

Egypt v Uruguay [Yekaterinburg] 1:00pm

Morocco v Iran [Saint Petersburg]  4:00pm

Portugal v Spain, Sochi  7:00pm

Saturday, June 16

France v Australia [Kazan]  11:00am

Argentina v Iceland [Moscow (Spartak)]  2:00pm

Peru v Denmark [Saransk]  5:00pm

Croatia v Nigeria [Kaliningrad]  8:00pm

Sunday, June 17

Costa Rica v Serbia [Samara]  1:00pm

Germany v Mexico [Moscow (Luzhniki)]  4:00pm

(1800) Brazil v Switzerland [Rostov-on-Don]  7:00pm

Monday, June 18

Sweden v South Korea [Nizhni Novgorod]  1:00pm

Belgium v Panama [Sochi]  4:00pm

Tunisia v England [Volgograd]  7:00pm

Tuesday, June 19

Colombia v Japan [Saransk]  1:00pm

Poland v Senegal [Moscow (Spartak)]  4:00pm

Group Stage – Match 2 of 3

Russia v Egypt [Saint Petersburg]  7:00pm

READ MORE: Batshuayi ankle injury could deny him world cup

Wednesday, June 20

Portugal v Morocco, Moscow (Luzhniki)]  1:00pm

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia [Rostov-on-Don]  4:00pm

Iran v Spain [Kazan]  7:0pm

Thursday, June 21

Denmark v Australia [Samara]  1:00pm

France v Peru [Yekaterinburg]  4:00pm

Argentina v Croatia [Nizhni Novgorod]  7:00pm

Friday, June 22

Brazil v Costa Rica [Saint Petersburg]  1:00pm

Nigeria v Iceland [Volgograd]  4:00pm

Serbia v Switzerland [Kaliningrad]  7:00pm

Saturday, June 23

Belgium v Tunisia [Moscow (Spartak)]  1:00pm

South Korea v Mexico, Rostov-on-Don]  4:00pm

Germany v Sweden [Sochi]  7:00

Sunday, June 24

England v Panama [Nizhni Novgorod]  1:00pm

Japan v Senegal [Yekaterinburg]  4:00pm

Poland v Colombia [Kazan]  7:00pm

Group Stage Match 3 of 3

Monday, June 25

Saudi Arabia v Egypt [Volgograd]  3:00pm

Uruguay v Russia [Samara]  3:00pm

Iran v Portugal [Saransk]  7:00pm

Spain v Morocco [Kaliningrad]  7:00pm

Tuesday, June 26

Australia v Peru, Sochi]  3:00pm

Denmark v France, Moscow [(Luzhniki)]  3:00pm

Nigeria v Argentina [Saint Petersburg]  7:00pm

Iceland v Croatia [Rostov-on-Don]  7:00pm

Wednesday, June 27

South Korea v Germany [Kazan]  3:00pm

Mexico v Sweden [Yekaterinburg]  3:00pm

Serbia v Brazil [Moscow (Spartak)]  7:00pm

Switzerland v Costa Rica [Nizhni Novgorod]  7:00pm

Thursday, June 28

Japan v Poland [Volgograd]  3:00pm

Senegal v Colombia [Samara]  3:00pm

England v Belgium [Kaliningrad]  7:00pm

Panama v Tunisia [Saransk]  7:00pm

READ MORE: Tunisia striker Youssef Msakni misses world cup

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30

(1400) Group C winners v Group D runners-up, Kazan (R1)

(1800) Group A winners v Group B runners-up, Sochi (R2)

Sunday, July 1

Round of 16

(1400) Group B winners v Group A runners-up, Moscow (Luzhniki) (R5)

(1800) Group D winners v Group C runners-up, Nizhni Novgorod (R6)

Monday, July 2

Round of 16

(1400) Group E winners v Group F runners-up, Samara (R3)

(1800) Group G winners v Group H runners-up, Rostov-on-Don (R4)

Tuesday, July 3

Round of 16

(1400) Group F winners v Group E runners-up, Saint Petersburg (R7)

(1800) Group H winners v Group G runners-up, Moscow (Spartak) (R8)

Friday, July 6

Quarter-finals

(1400) Winner of R1 v Winner of R2, Nizhni Novgorod (Q1)

(1800) Winner of R3 v Winner of R4, Kazan (Q2)

Saturday, July 7

Quarter-finals

(1400) Winner of R7 v Winner of R8, Samara (Q3)

(1800) Winner of R5 v Winner of R6, Sochi (Q4)

Tuesday, July 10

Semi-final

(1800) Winners of Q1 v Winners of Q2, Saint Petersburg

Wednesday, July 11

Semi-final

(1800) Winners of Q3 v Winners of Q4, Moscow (Luzhniki)

Saturday, July 14

(1400) Third-place play-off, Saint Petersburg

Sunday, July 15

(1500) Final, Moscow (Luzhniki)

READ ALSO: Russia 2018 World Cup could be my last – Messi

Copyrighted by NewsAfriq 2018: Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup fixtures. Subscribe to our Newsletter, Follow us on Twitter, Intagram, Like us on Facebook and subscribe to our BBM channel  @C0038F8D5 or contact us today

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

six + ten =